Board of Directors

Our board members are passionate about local children who are deaf or hard of hearing having every opportunity to reach their full potential.

  • Art Dorval, Chair
  • Jan Krogh, Vice Chair
  • Cindy Bishop, Secretary
  • Malyn Malquist, Treasurer
  • Stephanie Aden
  • John Drake
  • Laura Frank
  • Ryan Grant
  • Jennifer Kalisivaart, M.D.
  • William Schmitt, M.D.
  • Mark VanDam, Ph.D.
  • Jonathon Ziegler, Aud.